Organizing Committee

  • • PadmashreeUshaKiran Khan , Chairman Organizing Committee
  • • Mr. Ajay Kumar
  • • Ms. ManishaJha
  • • Ms. Aradhana
  • • Chancellor Sharad Kumar Jha
  • • Dr. Kumar Padmanav:

Dr. Kumar Padmanabh is current working in EBTIC a research lab of British Telecom as a senior researcher. Earlier he had worked in Industrial research labs of companies like Bosch, General Motors, and Infosys. He has expertise in IoT and Machine Learning. Dr. Padmanabh earned a degree of Ph.D IIT Kharagpur and an Executive General Management from IIM Bangalore. So far he has published 50 research papers and filed 25 patents in USA, UK and in India. He has been awarded by Technology Review (of Massachusetts Institute of Technology) as top five scientists of India of year 2010 and he is winner of Thought Leadership Award the highest possible honour in Infosys among 2.5 lacs engineers. He belongs to village Banainia of Supaul district in Bihar from where he has done his schooling. He spends his leisure time in creative writing and so far, he has published three books including a novel and a collection of short stories in Maithili.